The Offshore Safety Awards – 29 August 2018

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre


An event like no other, the Offshore Safety Awards offered an opportunity to meet with and learn from those working in the oil and gas industry who are actively driving safety improvements.

(L-R) – Marcin Nazaruk, BP; Alan Dickson and Fiona Fleming, BP; Ian Garden, RigDeluge; John Ritchie, ConocoPhillips; William Davidson, Nexen; James Ellerton, WorleyParsons

The event photography from the Offshore Safety Awards 2018 can be viewed here.

The winners were decided on 29 August – find out more here.



Safety Leadership

Safety Representative of the Year

Innovation in Safety

Workforce Engagement

Operational Integrity

Sharing and Learning