Offshore Safety Awards – Agenda (29 August 2019)

*subject to change and more details to follow

8.00 am     Doors Open

Tea, coffee and bacon rolls available

8.45 am      Welcome Addresses

Matt Abraham, OGUK and Steve Rae, Step Change in Safety

9.05 am      Finalist Focus

Award categories filming shown

9.45 am      Zone Visits

Delegates are invited to visit each of the zones to find out more about the work and activities of each of our finalists

Refreshments available throughout

11.15 am      View from the Workforce

11.25 am      Sponsor’s Address

11.35 am      Presentation of Awards

12.00 noon Buffet Lunch

1.30 pm        Event Close